Nominate a Medicare Champion

Nominations are now open for the Stronger Medicare Awards.

The Stronger Medicare awards will recognise and honour Medicare Champions from around Australia: outstanding individuals and practices that provide exceptional care, embrace innovation, and work together to improve the health of their community.

Medicare Champions are individuals and practices that go above and beyond to benefit patients.

Nominations close on Sunday 30 June 2024.


Posted Date: 
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 to Sunday, 30 June 2024

©2023 National Rural Health Alliance | Privacy Policy & Collection Statement