CRANAplus awards 2022

Do you know an individual or team who has gone above and beyond in their service and commitment to remote health?

With your help, we can collectively celebrate the amazing nurses, midwives, health professionals and teams working in remote and isolated Australia.

The 2022 CRANAplus annual awards recognise excellence in the following categories:

  • The Aurora Award for the Remote and Isolated Health Professional of the Year
  • The Excellence in Remote and Isolated Health Practice Award
  • The Collaborative Team Award
  • The Ray Wyeth Early to Remote Practice Award.

Nominate your peers prior to June 30 at


Event Date: 

Nominations close 30 June 2022

Posted Date: 
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 to Thursday, 30 June 2022