Board members are elected and appointed by Council from within Council membership.

The Board has up to ten members, normally a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary, five ordinary members and the Immediate Past Chairperson. The Board is responsible for governing the affairs and property of the Alliance and for monitoring the direction and sustainability of the Alliance as an organisation.


Board Members


Add new comment

2 + 3 =

©2023 National Rural Health Alliance | Privacy Policy & Collection Statement