Photo - David Abbott

Dr David Abbott

Principal Research Scientist, Medical Research Future Fund, Health and Medical Research Office, Australian Government Department of Health
Anthony Capon Pic

Professor Anthony Capon

Professor of Planetary Health, University of Sydney
Photo - Harriet Hiscock

Professor Harriet Hiscock

Associate Director of Research, Centre for Community Child Health, Murdoch Children's Research Institute
Photo of Professor Pierre Horwitz

Professor Pierre Horwitz

Professor of Environmental Sciences, School of Natural Sciences, Edith Cowan University
Photo of Dr Jaqui Hughes

Dr Jaqui Hughes

Nephrologist and NHMRC Early Career Research Fellow, Menzies School of Health Research
Photo of Louise Maple-Brown

Professor Louise Maple-Brown

Senior Principal Research Fellow, Menzies School of Health Research
Photo of John Paterson

Mr John Paterson

Chief Executive Officer, Aboriginal Medical Services Alliance Northern Territory
photo - Danny Tsai

Dr Danny Tsai

AMS Pharmacist, Alice Springs Hospital

Conference Sponsors

CQ University Australia Logo
Australasian College for Emergency Medicine
Three Rivers UDRH Logo
University of Melbourne Logo
University of Tasmania logo
Rural Workforce Agencies logo
Flinders University Logo
Griffith University Queensland Australia